Heatherwritesablog

Hello again! | October 20, 2010

After meaning to write in my blog for a year plus, I hope to finally have good enough reason and time to actually write again!  I haven’t yet been able to cope with the reality of leaving a lovely LA life, instead I’ve decided to focus all my energy on an exciting cross-country road trip from LA to NY….these are my stories!

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

Hi! My name is Heather and I write a blog :) I hope you enjoy!

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

